The highest wellness facility in Val Passiria/Passeiertal
The highest wellness facility in Val Passiria/Passeiertal
The highest wellness facility in Val Passiria/Passeiertal
Home / Mountain Spa

Mountain Spa

High-level relaxation

Here with us in Pfelders, the air is pure, the view is brilliant, and the level of relaxation is unrivalled. At an altitude of 1,680 metres above sea level, our Mountain Spa is the highest wellness centre in Val Passiria/Passeiertal.

Are you the cosy type? Then the organic sauna and Turkish steam bath are just right for you. Do you value discretion? Head for the textile sauna. Or would you like a little more? Our Finnish sauna is heated up and waiting for you. It’s not just active holidaymakers that will work up a sweat here!

Read more
The highest wellness facility in Val Passiria/Passeiertal

Immerse yourself and enjoy

Many cosy corners offer you space to simply unwind, while you feel as if you’re floating between the mountain peaks of Gruppo di Tessa/Texelgruppe Nature Park in the indoor and outdoor pool. When you spend a holiday with us in Pfelders, real mountain adventures are a must. But don’t worry about your tired muscles. You can always make an appointment for a soothing massage or spa treatment.

Read more

Der höchstgelegene Wellnessbereich im Passeiertal
Der höchstgelegene Wellnessbereich im Passeiertal
Der höchstgelegene Wellnessbereich im Passeiertal
Home / Mountain Spa

Mountain Spa

Entspannung auf hohem Niveau

Hier bei uns in Pfelders ist die Luft rein, der Ausblick genial und das Entspannungsniveau unerreicht – und zwar wortwörtlich. Auf einer Höhe von 1 680 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel ist der Mountain Spa der höchstgelegene Wellnessbereich im Passeiertal.

Bist du der gemütliche Typ? Dann sind die Bio-Sauna und das Dampfbad für dich genau richtig. Legst du Wert auf Diskretion? Ab in die Textilsauna. Oder darf es ein bisschen mehr sein? Unsere finnische Sauna ist schon aufgeheizt. Bei uns kommen nicht nur Aktivurlauber mächtig ins Schwitzen. Abkühlung gibt’s dann am frostigen Eisbrunnen.

Mehr lesen
Der höchstgelegene Wellnessbereich im Passeiertal

Eintauchen und genießen

Viele gemütlich Kuschelecken bieten Raum, sich einfach fallen zu lassen, während du dich im In- und Outdoor-Pool fühlst, als würdest du direkt zwischen den Berggipfeln des Naturparks Texelgruppe dahingleiten. Wenn du einen Urlaub bei uns in Pfelders verbringst, kommst du um ein paar echte Bergabenteuer nicht umhin. Aber keine Angst vor müden Muskeln. Du kannst jederzeit einen Termin für eine wohltuende Massage oder Spa-Behandlung vereinbaren.

Mehr lesen